ansprechpartner

Klaus Fischer
Geschäftsführer

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 90
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99

k.fischer@fischerbalkone.de

Mike Fischer
Geschäftsführer

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 90
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99

m.fischer@fischerbalkone.de

Margitta Luber
Buchhaltung

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 90
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99

m.luber@fischerbalkone.de

Bettina Klenner
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 90
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99

b.klenner@fischerbalkone.de

Claudia Steinberg
Kalkulation

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 78 51 6
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99

c.steinberg@fischerbalkone.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Andreas Komarek
Projektkoordination/
Bauleitung

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 98
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99
Mobil: +49 (0)17 4 / 34 33 42 3

a.komarek@fischerbalkone.de


Ingo Biedermann

Werkstattleiter

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 78 51 7
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99

i.biedermann@fischerbalkone.de


Peter Ittner

Vertriebsleiter
Büro: 01774 Klingenberg

Fon: +49 (0)35 05 5 / 69 81 86
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 78 59 5
Mobil: +49 (0)17 4 / 34 33 42 4

p.ittner@fischerbalkone.de


Ursula Starke

Verkauf Innendienst

Fon: +49 (0) 34 25 / 85 78 53 2
Fax: +49 (0) 34 25 / 85 10 99

u.starke@fischerbalkone.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Jana Bommer
Bauleitung / Konstruktion

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 78 51 6
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99

j.bommer@fischerbalkone.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Jörg Puchta
Konstruktion

Fon: +49 (0)34 1 / 64 03 46 4
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99

j.puchta@fischerbalkone.de


Manuela Grund
Konstruktion / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 78 51 9
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99

m.grund@fischerbalkone.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Manfred Hollandt
Bauleitung

Fon: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 78 52 0
Fax: +49 (0)34 25 / 85 10 99
Mobil: +49 (0)17 4 / 34 33 44 7

m.hollandt@fischerbalkone.de

Andrzej Becker
Montageleitung

Mobil: +49 (0)17 4 / 34 33 82 7

Matthias Krüger
Montageleitung

Mobil: +49 (0)17 4 / 34 33 82 5

Olaf Kühn
Montageleitung

Mobil: +49 (0)17 4 / 34 33 82 8

Achim Möbius
Montageleitung

Mobil: +49 (0)17 4 / 34 33 81 0